Live lessons

A new cycle of Live Zoom classes
Tuesday December 6th - 27th

Sutble Movements
"On Imagination, Intention
& Attention"

5 lesson series on intention - attention and imagination

Join!

9:00 pm Athens
8:00 pm CET
2:00 pm ET
11:00 am PT

 Replays Available

Learn with me!

2022
 Lessons Live on Zoom 
 Awareness Through Movement 
Lessons & Replays

Less is More Vault

Recorded between 2020-2021
73 lessons documenting the journey of an Awareness through Movement group class from absolute newbies to kinesthetic connoisseurs.

Change the Way You Sit in 6 Weeks!

Each weekly lesson comes in 3 format - 5 minutes
-15 minutes
and 40 minutes
So you can repeat the lesson every day and enhance your learning!

Free Webinar

The Myth of the Perfect Posture 

To change our posture means to change our perception of the body.

Bundles of Lessons

The Auxiliary Lessons

Intention, Attention 
& Awareness 

Hone your Feldenkrais Skills!

6 Original Lessons

Introduction
to Yourself

6 Feldenkrais  Lessons
New to the Method?
This set is perfect for beginners! 

To lenghten
the spine

6 Feldenkrais Lessons

Upper back, lower back, the perfect lessons to release tension! 

On Shoulders
& Arms

6 Feldenkrais Lessons

 Tired shoulders, stiffness? Try these!

My Feldenkrais App
- 2 Minute Release Lessons -
- Monthly lessons from Guest Teachers -
- Whispered Lessons - 
- Lessons in Other Languages-

FREE on Android and iOS!

Discover Feldenkrais!

Unlock your body’s movement potential!

We live in continuous movement...
Often unaware of our body, our sensations
and our breath.
Our minds buzzing with imagery and self talk. Relentless.
 "In my classes... I want to offer you the space and time to unfold your potential. And through the practice of body awareness and sensory clarity, help you find a more comfortable and pleasurable way of being."

About Erifily Nikola

I am a certified Feldenkrais Practitioner (2012) and Kripalu Yoga Teacher (2008) with a passion for both the human body and the human potential

I live  in Athens, Greece. 

I teach Online Feldenkrais lessons in Greek & English.

In my classes I offer people the space and time to unfold themselves.